Caroline Implement of North East Wisconsin.           We are here for you.           Every season.           Every time.

Click to Buy Online!


John Deere Financial

Find us on Facebook

Winter Specials Catalog 2013 - 2014

Check out your Winter Specials Catalog for more deals and coupons!

Used Equipment

1-39 HP Tractor 100-174 HP Tractor 175+ HP Tractor
40-99 HP Tractor Riding Lawn Mower Skid Steer
Combine Pick-Up Header Platform Header
Row Crop Header Forage Box Forage Harvester
Mower Conditioner Rotary Mower Round Baler
Windrower Windrow Merger Grain Vacuum
Gravity Wagon Roller Mill Disk
Field Cultivator Grain Drill Ripper
Row Crop Planter Manure Spreader Running Gear
Walk Behind Snow Blower Utility Vehicle Bale Hugger-Grapple
Bale Spear Blade Bucket
Fork Other Attachments Snow Blower Attachment
Sweeper

 

Location: Marion
N2671 Cty Hwy. G
Marion, WI 54950

Phone: (715) 754-2254
Fax: (715) 754-2730

Email One of Our Staff:

Mark Borlen
mborlen@caroline-implement.com

Mark Mielke
mmielke@caroline-implement.com

David Raether
draether@caroline-implement.com

Nathan Knaack
nknaack@caroline-implement.com


Location: Shawano
W6013 Cty Road BE
Shawano, WI 54166

Phone: (715) 526-3012
Fax: (715) 526-3099

Email One of Our Staff:

Dan Pate
dpate@caroline-implement.com

Mike Schuh
mschuh@caroline-implement.com

Alan Mehne
amehne@caroline-implement.com